What is the most sour candy in the world?

Toxic Waste is generally regarded as the current title holder of World's Most Sour Candy. Touted as Hazardously-Sour, the candy is featured in YouTube videos where participants take the Toxic Waste Challenge and struggle to keep the candy in their mouths for a full 60 seconds!