What's the official drink of new orleans?

The Sazerac, the Brandy Crusta, the Brandy Milk Punch, the Absinthe Frappé, the Ramos Gin Fizz, the Hurricane, or pretty much any drink that you have in your hand as you stroll down Bourbon Street.