What's the longest color of the rainbow?

A rainbow consists of many colors with different wavelengths measured in nanometers. Red, having the longest wavelength of 620-750, followed by Orange at 590-620, Yellow 570-590, Green 495-570, Blue 450-495, Violet 380-450 nm.