When is jumanji four coming out?

Jumanji 4 is slated for release in December 2021 - however, as of November 2020 it is still in early stages of production so this may be an optimistic release date.

---

If the creators were to stick to their previous release strategies you could expect a December 2021 release. The movie is currently in early development.