Who makes schlitz beer?

The Joseph Schlitz Brewing Company, founded in 1849, first produced Schlitz beer. The Schlitz brand was sold to Stroh Brewing Company in 1982 which was later aquired by Pabst Brewing Company in 1999. Pabst currently owns the brand.