What does obststand for?

As an acronym, OBST has many meanings, here are a few; OBST Oberst (German; military rank; Colonel) OBST Obstetrician OBST Olango Birds and Seascape Tour (Philippines) OBST Our Band Sticks Together (Long Beach Junior Concert Band, Long Beach, CA) OBST Order Based Scheduling Technique(s)