Who plays bodie in locke and key?

In the Netflix series Locke & Key Bode who is the youngest of the 3 Locke children is played by Jackson Robert Scott who was born September 18, 2008. He has also appeared in the 2017 remake of Stephen King's IT as Georgie. According to IMDb he has also appeared in Fear the Walking Dead.