Who sang ain't nobody?

The song, Ain't Nobody Loves Me Better was originally released in 1983 by Chaka Khan on the album "Stompin at the Savoy". The single made number one on Billboard's Top 100 in 1983-1984 with high rankings on the worldwide market. It has been remixed and or covered by many artists since then.