What is d. c. superhero?

Superheroes published by the DC Comics company. Famous examples of their heroes include Wonder Woman, Superman, Batman, The Flash, Harley Quinn, Green Lantern and the Justice League. With more than 80 years of characters to choose from, they've quite a few superheroes!