Where did sean gale play college football?

Shaun Lanard Gayle is a former American football defensive back in the NFL. He played twelve seasons, eleven for the Chicago Bears, and one for the San Diego Chargers (1995). He was also a member of the "Shuffling Crew" in the video The Super Bowl Shuffle. Gayle attended Ohio State University.