Can you bring pottery on a plane?

Live fish in water and a clear transparent container are allowed after inspection by the TSA officer. For more prohibited items, please go to the 'What Can I Bring?' page. The final decision rests with the TSA officer on whether an item is allowed through the checkpoint.