What are the sizes on a jigger?

Jiggers are the basic hourglass-shaped stainless-steel measuring device you've seen in many a bar. These are cheap and easy to find in most housewares stores, or online. The larger cup measures out exactly one jigger, or 1 1/2 ounces. The smaller cup is normally one half jigger, or 3/4 ounces.