Name the capital city that begins with m.?

There's Montgomery, Alabama; Montpelier, Vermont; Madison, Wisconsin; Madrid, Spain; Managua, Nicaragua; manilla, Philippines; Moscow, Russia and Mexico city, Mexico, among others.