How do you get skid marks out of your underwear?

Sprinkle on some baking soda While the underwear is still wet, sprinkle on baking soda and gently scrub with a soft brush – a gentle dishwashing brush is fine, just make sure you either sanitise it or throw it away when you're done. Rinse and throw into the washing machine.