Who made black panther?

According to Wikipedia, the 2018 movie Black Panther; was directed by Ryan Coogler, produced by Marvel Studios, and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures. It is based on a screenplay written by Ryan Coogler and Joe Robert Cole.