How much teeth do you lose?

It depends on how well you take care of your permanent teeth. But we start out losing all 20 of our baby teeth. By about age 13, most kids have lost all of their baby teeth and have a full set of 32 permanent teeth. If you take good dental care of your permanent teeth you need not lose any more.