What spices go well with pork chops?

This would be good on pork chops or a pork roast. Basil. We love basil here. ... Garlic. Garlic goes with everything! ... Marjoram. Marjoram has a similar flavor to oregano Oregano, Parsley. Parsley is great for a fresh flavor. Sage, Ranch, and Italian Seasoning.