Who has the biggest pizza?

Big Mama's and Papa's Pizzeria in Los Angeles, California, serves the world's largest deliverable pizza. It's called the "Giant Sicilian" and it's 54 inches wide and 54 inches long. The pizza is cut into 200 square slices and can feed 50 to 70 people.