Where is santa bella island?

Sanibel Island is located in Florida, just along the Gulf of Mexico.

---

Sanibel Island, Florida is located along the Gulf of Mexico, just a short drive from Fort Myer. It is a barrier island.

---

Sanibel Island is located in Florida, just along the Gulf of Mexico.