What is the nobody?

Nobody is a 2021 American action film directed by Ilya Naishuller and written by Derek Kolstad. The film, which stars Bob Odenkirk, Connie Nielsen, Aleksey Serebryakov, RZA, and Christopher Lloyd, follows a mild mannered family man who, after his house is robbed returns to his dangerous former life.