When can i see mars in the sky?

Mars is also rising earlier: around 2:50 a.m. local daylight time on May 1 and an hour earlier by May 31. The best time to view it in telescopes is at morning twilight, when it has climbed respectively high in the southeast. Mars is still a little too small to show distant features in most telescope