How big is the biggest trampoline in the world?

For those looking to buy a massive trampoline of their own, the Goliath by Vikan Trampolines is the largest trampoline available for private use. The trampoline comes in an octogonal shape and is a whopping 24 x 16 feet big - that's 257 square feet of jumping surface!