How to breed horses?

In Minecraft, you need two tamed horses, and 2 golden apples or 2 golden carrots. Feed 1 food item to each horse, one at a time. Once you have fed both horses, they will turn to each other and red hearts will appear over their heads. Soon, the red hearts will disappear and a baby horse will appear.