How much does it cost to send a priority mail flat rate envelope?

Small Flat Rate Envelopes are $6.95 commercial base & $7.35 at Post Office (retail & online). Padded Flat Rate Envelopes are $7.55 commercial base & $8.00 at Post Office (retail & online). Legal Flat Rate Envelopes are &7.25 commercial base & $7.65 at Post Office (retail & online).