Who is silas marriner?

I think you mean Silas Marner. Silas Marner: The Weaver of Raveloe is the third novel by Mary Ann Evans. It was published in 1861. An outwardly simple tale of a linen weaver, the novel is notable for its strong realism and its sophisticated treatment of a variety of issues.