What year did the titanic crash?

The Titanic crashed in 1912.

---

1912

---

The RMS Titanic sank in the early morning of 15 April 1912, in the North Atlantic Ocean, four days into the ship's maiden voyage from Southampton to New York City.

---

The Titanic sank in 1912.