What is kentucky state animal?

Kentucky does not have one state animal. The state mammal is the thoroughbred horse. The state game animal is the gray squirrel. The state insect is the honeybee. The state bird is the cardinal. The state fish is the Kentucky spotted bass. And the state butterfly is the Viceroy.