Who is the trickster of asgard?

Loki, the Trickster of Asgard, child of giants Farbauti and Laufey, and mother of Sleipnir, with the ability to change form and gender. Loki married Sigyn, and fathered Narvi and Vali. Loki was also wed to Angrboda, a giantess, their offspring were Hel, Fenrir Wolf, and The Midgard Serpent.