Do you know what naruto is?

Naruto Uzumaki is a fictional character in the manga and anime franchise of the same name, created by Masashi Kishimoto. Serving as the protagonist of the series, he is a young ninja from the fictional village of Konohagakure (Hidden Leaf Village).