Tell me some greek myths?

Pandora’s Box. When Prometheus stole fire from heaven, Zeus took vengeance by giving Pandora to Prometheus' brother Epimetheus. Pandora opened a jar or box called a pithos left in her care containing sickness, death other unspecified evils which were then released into the world, leaving only Hope.