When did ronald reagan mary nancy reagan?

After 3 years of dating, Ronald Reagan and Nancy Davis decided to marry, holding their wedding on March 4, 1952, at the Little Brown Church in the San Fernando Valley of L A. The only people in attendance were the best man, William Holden, and his wife, actress Brenda Marshall, the maid of honor.