Do moles have tails?

Moles tails are nearly as long as the body. ... They propel themselves through the water with their broad hind feet and tail. The star-nosed mole (Condylura cristata) has the body form and anatomical specializations of typical moles but possesses a longer tail and slightly smaller forefeet.