Who are the trains on thomas the train?

The trains are: 1.1 Thomas, 1.2 Gordon,1.3 James, 1.4 Percy, 1.5 Emily, 1.6 Nia, 1.7 Rebecca. 1.7.1 Former Members. 1.7.1.1 Edward, 1.7.1.2 Henry, 1.7.1.3 Toby. 1.8 Guest members. 1.8.1 Duck, 1.8.2 Stanley.