What's the difference between jazzercise and zumba?

Both Jazzercise and Zumba draw on a wide variety of music genres to accompany their routines. Jazzercise generally has a more jazz or pop influence, but may include ballads, country, and hip hop. Zumba is Latin-influenced, incorporating elements of merengue, salsa and reggaeton in most classes.