What are the top ten actors?

The top ten actors according to IMDb are Jack Nicholson, Marlon Brando, Robert DeNiro, Al Pacino, Daniel Day-Lewis, Dustin Hoffman, Tom Hanks, Anthony Hopkins, Paul Newman, and Denzel Washington,