What is kantola vegetable?

kantola or Spiny Gourd, improves the immunity of the body as well as the digestive system. Relieves the problems of gas, constipation and other diseases. Kantola can help control obesity, and is rich in nutrients and protein. Kantola give strength and helps you remain energetic throughout the day.