What's the difference between baking and conventional baking?

The main difference between a convection oven vs regular bake oven is how heat is circulated. A convection oven has a fan that continuously circulates air through the oven cavity. Because air is continuously circulated, convection ovens produce a more consistent and even heat than regular bake ovens