What happened to the meteor clark?

The meteor called Clark is from a movie, not a real event. The natural disaster movie Greenland has Earth being hit by a meteor named Clark. However, there is a real comet named Clark. 71P/Clark is a periodic comet in the Solar System with an orbital period of 5.5 years.