Who is hannah from descendants three?

In the Disney movie Descendants 3, Hannah Ariadne Facilier-Mikaelson is the daughter of Skylar and Hayes. She is the maternal half-sister of Aquamarine Hook and her siblings and the paternal half-sister of Hope Mikaelson.