What town is six flags in?

Atlanta, Georgia; Buffalo, New York; Chicago, Illinois; Dallas, Texas; Houston, Texas; Lake George, New York; Los Angeles, California; New Jersey; New England; Oklahoma City, Oklahoma; Phoenix, Arizona; San Francisco, California; San Antonio, Texas; St. Louis, Missouri; and Washington, D.C.