How long should a nineteen pound turkey cook?

This depends on whether the turkey is stuffed or not, and at what temperature you are cooking the turkey. It is best to use a meat thermometer, or two, one in the thigh should register 185 degrees Farenheight, and one in the breast should register 165 degrees F.