What's a clock made out of?

Inside of a clock you have lots of gears and cogs whirling in time. The Main Wheel is the gear train of a clock. The Escape Wheel is the pendulum or the toothed wheel that rotates in the escapement of a clock. Some clocks have a pendulum to keep time and others have more rotating wheels.