When was project zorgo made?

As of 2013, the online game of cat-and-mouse has begun. The leader of the hacking group Anonymous also had the same British accent as the Project Zorgo's Leader. They also had the same Guy Fawkes Mask. However, Project Zorgo (which began in August 2018) is not affiliated with Anonymous.