Is it bad to eat moldy bread?

According to Healthline, eating moldy bread could cause you to become sick, or make you inhale mold spores, which could cause breathing problems if you have a mold allergy.

---

Eating moldy bread could make you sick, and inhaling spores may trigger breathing problems if you have a mold allergy.