What's the prequel to the movie glass?

Glass completes a trilogy, starting with Unbreakable released in 2000 starring Bruce Willis, followed by Split, starring James McAvoy and culminating in the final movie Glass. All three movie were created and directed by M Night Shyamalan. Glass also contains the actors from the first 2 movies.