How much do kittens eat?

Kittens should eat 2 tablespoons or 30 ccs of formula per 4 ounces of body weight within a 24 hour period. Feed kittens less than 2 weeks of age at least every 2 hours. Kittens 2 to 4 weeks of age should eat every 3-4 hours. Older kittens can eat wet or dry cat food, about 1/3 to 1/2 cup a day.