How long should i cook an egg?

For cooked yolk, but not overcooked, 12 minutes. For the creamy yolk, 7 minutes. For the mollet egg (white cooked firm and yolk more runny), 6 minutes. For the soft-boiled egg (soft boiled white and very soft yolk), 4 minutes.