What is the safe internal temperature for eggplant parm?

FOR SAFETY, MUST BE COOKED TO AN INTERNAL TEMPERATURE OF 160°F AS MEASURED BY USE OF A FOOD THERMOMETER. DO NOT THAW. KEEP FROZEN UNTIL READY TO USE.