What famous birthdays are on october seventeenth?

Familiar names with October 17 birthdays include Nathan Field, Pope John Paul I, Jerry Siegel, Arthur Miller, Rita Hayworth, Montgomery Clift, The Singing Nun, Evel Knievel, Jim Seals, Michael McKean, Margot Kidder, George Wendt, Mike Judge, Ziggy Marley, Wyclef Jean, Eminem, and Sophie Luck.