What's a ravager?

In Minecraft, a ravager is a hostile mob that joins pillagers in raids. They are one of the strongest and most dangerous mobs in the game.

---

In the SciFi story lines of Firefly, the Ravagers are a race of cannibalistic humanoids that are similar to space pirates.